There is an issue with SaaS v2 where if a client is given permission to cancel their account - when they cancel, there is no way for them to reactivate their account if say after a call we manage to retain them.
Also, when a client cancels their subscription, there is no email send to them, or the agency (or agency sub account) to let them know that a client has cancelled their account.