Basic Math Operation
under review
I
Ihsan Khan
Add a basic math operation widget where we can perform calculations to get conversion rate.
It would be giving each count widget an id OR setting them as variable to perform the calculation.
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A
Amrit Dhanraaj
Agreed above 100%, the ability to calculate showup rates from booked calls to showed-up calls is needed and so many more metrics that a business may need. The ability to do calculation is much much needed in dashboard feature.
J
Josh D
This is SO needed. No one wants to do the math everytime. It would be great to see the percents automatically. A major upgrade here.
A
Amrit Dhanraaj
Yes Databox has these feature where you can calculate the show rates on the calls which can't do in gohighlevel at the moment just numbers.
F
Felipe da Power
More on that:
- Cross data
- Percentage %
- Funnel Chart (like a real one)
- Count opportunities from more than 1 stage
T
Tushar Datt Upadhyay
Merged in a post:
Custom Formula Calculation for ROAS on Dashboard
V
Victor Sabbagh
I'd like to request the addition of a feature that allows users to create custom formulas in the dashboard. Specifically, I need the ability to calculate ROAS (Return on Ad Spend) by dividing the revenue generated from new customers by the total ad spend.
For example, if we make $20,000 in new sales and spend $8,000 on ads, the ROAS would be 2.5. This feature would help us easily track and optimize their advertising performance within GoHighLevel for us and our customers.
T
Tushar Datt Upadhyay
Merged in a post:
Custom KPIs in Dashboard
B
Brian Pappalardo
All of the changes in the dashboard over the last few months have been awesome! There are a few things that we're still trying to report on that we're not able to yet.
For instance, if we have a deal stage for appointment completed and a deal stage for contract sent, we want to know conversion rate from the appointment to the contract - and then from the contract to the purchase. What would be dreamy would be to have custom KPI calculations.
Some use cases:
getting conversion rate of your discovery calls (contracts sent / appointments)
conversion rate on your website (new leads / google analytics unique visitors)
Marketing efficiency ratio (new revenue / ad spend)
Etc...
I imagine this would be a very heavy list but wanted to throw it in here to see if it gets upvotes. Would love for GHL to be able to compete with something like Databox.
Thanks!
T
Tushar Datt Upadhyay
under review
M
Marianne Therrien
I really need this too! As an example, I want to be able to calculate conversion rate per pipeline.
R
Rich Ribeiro
Great idea!
P
Poorna Potluri
If we have this, we can create calculated metrics to use as conversion rate in % which helps us build a report for our pipeline stages.
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