1. Need to have a way to remove user access to client portal. There should be a "revoke" access option or way to delete users who are in the portal via some option to manage either from the portal side or the CRM side like we can with courses and communities / groups. Currently inside Contacts you can change the portal email, change the password, or send a password reset. No option to remove access to the portal or delete the contact from the portal.
  2. Need to have a way to turn on or off community access at the individual level. Currently you can through memberships disable portal applications, but this affects everyone, not an individual contact.